Delete a contact
A deleted contact is definitely deleted, and cannot be recovered. All attached items, notes, tasks will be also be deleted
delete
https://data.salesmachine.io
/v2/contacts/:id
a contact

Example

1
curl -X DELETE https://data.salesmachine.io/v2/contacts/{id} \
2
-H 'Accept: application/json' \
3
-H 'Authorization:Bearer <Your access token>'
Copied!
Copy link